Week One

So you all saw these pictures in our big group meeting, I’m continuing to work on my thesis from last semester this semester. I’m pretty stuck as to where to go from here. At my final critique the professors all agreed that my photos did not really get across what I had initially wanted. That being that they didn’t accurately depict my anxieties, and did not push the concept far enough about being nightmares or even dreams. So where I’m at now is really making decisions about how to do what I set out to, how to create images that if not cause the viewer to sympathize with the character that I am portraying in my thesis.

bathtubblue21

closet_1

eye1

hallway

Kimball_9-24-14_1

Leave a Reply

